Parish Staff

Father Jerry Dvorak
Pastor
Rev. Gerald Dvorak
612-866-5089
frdvorak@stpetersrichfield.org
Deacon
Mr. Mark Johanns
612-866-5089
mjohanns@cathedralsaintpaul.org
Pastoral Associate for Ministry
Sr. Rita Worm, SLW
612-866-5089
rita@stpetersrichfield.org
Faith Formation Coordinator/Youth Ministry
Kathryn Arend
612-767-1793
kathryn@stpetersrichfield.org
Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
Anne Marie Strabala
612-866-5089
annemarie@stpetersrichfield.org
Pastoral Associate for Liturgical Music
Barb Schrenk
612-767-1789
barb@stpetersrichfield.org
Business Administrator
Ann Garland
612-866-5089
ann@stpetersrichfield.org
Communications & Development Director
Kori Marshall
612-767-1791
marshallk@btcsmn.org
Administrative Assistants
Patti DeMay
612-767-1782
patti@stpetersrichfield.org
Theresa Jensen
612-767-1781
theresa@stpetersrichfield.org
Maintenance Personnel
Tony Good
612-767-1792
tony@stpetersrichfield.org
Tom Lagermeier
612-767-1792
(no email)